» US Senate HELP committee

A PAA Welcome to new Senate HELP committee members

Posted on by Julie Woestehoff

We just e-mailed this letter to Senators-elect Chris Murphy (D-CT), Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)  and Elizabeth Warren (D-MA), who will be new members of the Senate Health, Education, Labor and Pensions committee. We will send similar letters to other new members as well as any new members of the House Education and the Workforce committee, as we learn of their appointments. December 20, 2012 Dear Senator-elect: Congratulations on your election! There are so many challenges ahead and we wish you the …